Roma dolce Roma

One of the top commandments of my life is to travel. I think you learn so much about yourself and the amazing world we live in just by visiting new places. One of my favorite places in the world is Italia, or as we say Italy.

Roma dolce Roma as I call it.

Rome sweet Rome.

The home of my study abroad adventure nearly two years ago. I call it my second home and a piece of my heart will alway be there. I am beyond happy to be back in one of my favorite cities. They don’t call it the eternal city for nothing. I find it’s aura so magical. You walk through history everywhere you go. And don’t even get me started on the food. Bene bene bene. No worries, I will eat enough gelato and pasta for everyone. There is so much about Rome that I love but this post would never end if I wrote about all of it. Rome will always hold a special place in my heart and I cannot wait to come back to it again some day.

20140704-021618-8178489.jpg

Leave a Reply

